Kevron | ICOSH Level 3 Certificate <
   

Who is this Certification For?

Who is Certificate Awarding Body

NCFE UK issues all certificates of successful completion (If pass all units). NCFE is equally accredited UK's Largest awarding body which was established almost 150 years ago. The customized level 3 certification is certified by NCFE UK and has been accredited by IOSH for Associate/ TechIOSH membership.

Where can I take this qualification?

This qualification has been designed to nurture knowledge and skill for the understanding, implementing, analyzing, evaluating and reviewing a health and safety management system and the knowledge and skills for identification, assessment and control measures of various workplace hazard. The qualification has 2 units

Unit 1(Health and Safety Management system Based on PDCA Model)

Unit 2 (Workplace Hazards’ Assessment and Application of Suitable Controls)

register to attend training